About NCCU Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving Research

Student Government Association Senate

Brandon Hedgebeth - SGA Vice President
Brandon Hedgebeth - SGA Vice President

2018-2019 Senators

Freshman Senators  

  • No current senators

Sophomore Senators

  • Alexis Gainey

  • Mya Bass

Junior Senators  

  • Jordan Smith

  • Keondra Ruffin

Senior Senators  

  • Xena Jackson

  • Phillip Agbesi

  • Jamari Timmons

  • Darryl Smith

NCCU complies with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in all programs and activities (including sexual harassment and sexual violence) in the University's educational programs and activities. For additional resources or to file a Title IX complaint, visit the NCCU's Title IX webpage.
© 2020 North Carolina Central University 1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707