About NCCU Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving Research

Executive Committee and Staff

The following faculty members serve on the executive leadership committee of the Faculty Senate:

  • Chair:  W. Russell Robinson
  • Vice-Chair:  
  • Secretary:  Catherine S. Key
  • Parliamentarian: Lorna Grant
  • Administrative Support Associate:  Rebie Hansom

Contact information for each committee member is listed below, as well as their current official capacity with North Carolina Central University.

W. Russell Robinson's photo

W. Russell R. Robinson

Assistant Professor

Telephone icon (919) 530-7197
Catherine Key's photo

Catherine S. Key

Associate Professor

Telephone icon (919) 530-5365
Lorna Grant's photo

Lorna E. Grant

Associate Professor

Telephone icon (919) 530-5291
Rebie Hansom's photo

Rebie J. Hansom

Faculty Senate Administrative Associate

Telephone icon (919) 530-5369
NCCU complies with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in all programs and activities (including sexual harassment and sexual violence) in the University's educational programs and activities. For additional resources or to file a Title IX complaint, visit the NCCU's Title IX webpage.
© 2019 North Carolina Central University 1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707