About NCCU Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving Research

Executive Leadership Team

Sharnia Herbin – Chair

Eydie Martin – Vice Chair

Sam Roger – Parliamentarians 

Brittne’ Shaw – Secretary

Janay Jones – Assistant Secretary

Grace Wilson – Treasurer 

Sharnia Herbin's photo

Sharnia Herbin

Administrative Support Specialist

Telephone icon (919) 530-6392
Eydie Martin's photo

Eydie R. Martin

Administrative Support Associate

Telephone icon (919) 530-7160
Brittne' Shaw's photos

Brittne' Shaw

Facility Coordinator

Telephone icon (919) 530-7166
Janay Jones's photo

Janay T. Jones

Administrative Support Associate

Telephone icon (919) 530-6321
Grace Wilson's photo

Grace Wilson

Administrative Associate

Telephone icon (919) 530-7646
Samuel Rogers's photo

Samuel D. Rogers

Accounting Tech

Telephone icon (919) 530-6285
James Griffin's photo

James Griffin

HUB/Real Property Coordinator

Telephone icon (919) 530-6895
Jonathon Leach's photo

Jonathon C. Leach

Assistant AD for Administration/Chief of Staff

Telephone icon (919) 530-7057
NCCU complies with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in all programs and activities (including sexual harassment and sexual violence) in the University's educational programs and activities. For additional resources or to file a Title IX complaint, visit the NCCU's Title IX webpage.
© 2019 North Carolina Central University 1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707